2019 Fair Information


The Loudoun County Fair is continuously looking for new vendors and goods to showcase. Do you make a unique food dish or product? Are you interested in being a vendor at the Loudoun Fair? Please contact our Vendor Coordinator, with any questions regarding concession rentals, vendor fees, vendor rules, and rental agreements.

Addresses

Mailing Address:
Loudoun Fair & Associates P.O. Box 4100
Leesburg, VA 20177 Sykes Hall
Physical Address:
Loudoun County Fairground
17558 Dry Mill Road Leesburg, VA 20175


Fair Staff

Arlee Harris, Superintendent
superintendent@loudouncountyfair.com

Reece Murray, Agriculture Superintendent
agsuperintendent@loudouncountyfair.com

Dan Howard, Sponsorship Coordinator
sponsors@loudouncountyfair.com

Sykes Hall
Patty Csizmadia and Heather Swart
Sykes.hall@loudouncountyfair.com

John Mosesso, Entertainment Coordinator
entertainment@loudouncountyfair.com

Jimmy Csizmadia, Assistant Superintendent
assistantsuperintendent@loudouncountyfair.com

Faith Barney, Auction Chair
auction@loudouncountyfair.com

John Mosesso, Vendor Coordinator
vendors@loudouncountyfair.com

Claire Griffith
treasurer@loudouncountyfair.com

John Mosesso, Ticketing Coordinator
ticketing@loudouncountyfair.com

Documents

Fair Rules


IMPORTANT INFORMATION
  • Credit cards will be accepted at the front gate.
    The Loudoun County Fairgrounds is private property.
    Firearms are not permitted. Only sworn law enforcement officers are exempted from this policy.
    No pets are allowed on the fairgrounds. Service animals are welcome.

  • Loudoun County Fairground
    17558 Dry Mill Road
    Leesburg, VA 20175
    703-777-3835

    #LoCoFair2019
  • © 2019 Loudoun County Fair · All Rights Reserved ·