Glenwood Park Livestock Expo | April 13, 2024

Loudoun County Fair | July 23–July 27, 2024



    Thank you for visiting the Loudoun County Fair’s website. 

    Fair CONTACTS

    Superintendent: Arlee Harris
    superintendent@loudouncountyfair.com

    Agriculture Superintendent: Reece Murray

    Sponsorships: Dorothy Harper / Tricia Virts
    sponsors@loudouncountyfair.com

    Auction: Carly Campbell
    auction@loudouncountyfair.com

    Vendors: Terry Corle
    vendors@loudouncountyfair.com

    Blue Ribbon Showcase:  Lizette Andreyko blue.ribbon@loudouncountyfair.com

     Treasurer: Claire Griffith
    treasurer@loudouncountyfair.com

    Ticketing/Schedule/Entertainment: John Mosesso
    ticketing@loudouncountyfair.com

     

    Mailing Address:
    Loudoun Fair & Associates P.O. Box 4100
    Leesburg, VA 20177 Sykes Hall

    Physical Address:
    Loudoun County Fairgrounds
    17558 Dry Mill Road Leesburg, VA 20175