Thank you for visiting the Loudoun County Fair’s website. 

    Fair CONTACTS

    Superintendent: Arlee Harris
    superintendent@loudouncountyfair.com

    Agriculture Superintendent: Reece Murray
    agsuperintendent@loudouncountyfair.com

    Sponsorships: PJ Bramhall
    sponsors@loudouncountyfair.com

    Auction: Faith Barney
    auction@loudouncountyfair.com

    Vendors: Terry Corle
    vendors@loudouncountyfair.com

    Sykes Hall Exhibits:  Lizette Andreyko sykes.hall@loudouncountyfair.com

    Treasurer: Claire Griffith
    treasurer@loudouncountyfair.com

    Ticketing/Schedule: John Mosesso
    ticketing@loudouncountyfair.com

     

    Mailing Address:
    Loudoun Fair & Associates P.O. Box 4100
    Leesburg, VA 20177 Sykes Hall

    Physical Address:
    Loudoun County Fairgrounds
    17558 Dry Mill Road Leesburg, VA 20175